music rec · slice of life

Time Flies

1 more month and holidays here I come!!!

Boy, it has actually been one and a half years since I created this blog and honestly time flies so fast oh god. When it comes to the topic of time especially, I can’t really tell myself because honestly, you can’t do anything about it.

Sometimes however I can’t help but wish time could rewind – back to those days I was oblivious and free and nobody gave a damn about me. Sometimes, maybe those days were preferred. But still I can’t help but feel happy about the present. It’s not perfect but well, at least I’m happy. For today’s music rec:

Closer – The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey

That duo is sick and Halsey, oh man, she’s on fire. To be honest, Halsey was what drew me to the song because The Chainsmokers weren’t that appealing yet. But boy now my mind has turned a whole new 180 degrees change because damn Andrew Taggart.

Alright, I should really get back to me accounting practices now.

Leave a Reply

